Articles for SEA LTD FPO (ASX: SEA)

These 3 ASX shares just hit 52-week lows: Are they bargain buys?

The Cash Converters International Ltd (ASX:CCV) share price is one of three that hit a 52-week low today. Is it a bargain buy? More »

Why these 4 ASX shares have been SQUASHED today

OFX Group Ltd (ASX:OFX) is one of four ASX shares which have had a day to forget. Here’s why they have been squashed today… More »

ASX 200 to resume trading: 6 shares you need to watch today

Woolworths Limited (ASX:WOW) has agreed to sell its fuel business More »

Taking Flight: Why Shares of Santos Ltd are Rocketing Today

Santos Ltd (ASX:STO) shares have climbed more than 11% today. More »

Here’s why these 4 ASX shares sank today

OceanaGold Corporation (ASX:OGC) was one of four ASX shares that sank today. Here’s why: More »

Why these 4 shares rocketed higher today

Sundance Energy Australia Ltd (ASX:SEA) is one of four shares surging higher despite the S&P/ASX 200 (Index:^AXJO) (ASX:XJO) heading lower today. More »

Here’s why these 4 ASX shares got slammed today

It has been a disappointing day on the S&P/ASX 200 (Index:^AXJO) (ASX:XJO). The energy sector was mostly to blame, but declines from 3P Learning... More »

8 shares sinking on the ASX today

S&P/ASX 200 sinks 1.4%, but these 8 shares fell 5% or more More »

Iron ore ROARS higher –but the resources explosion may not last…

Investing isn't about short-term gains. It's about buying high-quality businesses at reasonable prices, and then holding onto them for the long-run. More »

Why the Sundance Energy Australia Ltd share price soared 28% today

The Sundance Energy Australia Ltd (ASX:SEA) share price has risen 137% in just three days More »

Energy shares go berserk as oil price surges

Shares of Santos Ltd (ASX:SEA) and BHP Billiton Limited (ASX:BHP) have both risen strongly today. More »

Why the Santos Ltd share price is surging higher

Santos Ltd (ASX:STO) shares have rebounded 25% since hitting a low of $2.46 recently. More »

Here’s why these 4 ASX shares are soaring today

Slater & Gordon Limited (ASX:SGH) shares have risen 22% for the day. More »

Will oil be the “Trade of the Year” in 2016?

Oil prices have surged 21% over the last two days, prompting huge gains for Sundance Energy Australia Ltd (ASX:SEA) and Santos Ltd (ASX:STO) shares. More »