The Motley Fool

Meridian Energy Ltd (ASX: MEZ) Share Price and News

() Chart and Price Data

(20 mins delayed)


Bid/Ask /
Avg Daily Volume
Day Movement
Day High/Low /
52 Week Range -
Year Return (Capital)
As at

Meridian Energy Ltd (ASX: MEZ) Latest News

Ideas to save the planet

ESG investing after the Rio (ASX:RIO) resignations

ESG investing can be very profitable. After shareholder activism claimed the head of the Rio Tinto CEO , other companies will need to refocus More »

Cloud against blue sky with cash falling from it

This ASX-listed company makes $5.7 million per employee

It must be great to make millions of bucks for each staff member hired. Here are the top 10 on the ASX. More »

graph of paper plane trending down

Why GWA, Meridian Energy, Treasury Wine, & WiseTech Global are dropping lower

Treasury Wine Estates Ltd (ASX:TWE) and WiseTech Global Ltd (ASX:WTC) shares are two of four dropping lower on Thursday. Here's why... More »

asx 200, share price increase

Why Mach7, Meridian, Spark, & TPG Telecom are pushing higher

Mach7 Technologies Ltd (ASX:M7T) and TPG Telecom Ltd (ASX:TPM) shares are two of four pushing higher on the ASX on Friday. Here's why... More »

Energy shares higher

Why this $12 billion ASX energy company could climb higher today

The Meridian Energy Ltd (ASX: MEZ) share price will be on watch after the ASX energy company's November 2019 monthly update. More »

bull vs bear

These are the 10 best large-cap shares over the past year

Gold miners and renewable energy businesses feature heavily on this list. More »

Wall Street Bull

These are the 10 best large-cap shares over the past 52 weeks

Northern Star Resources Ltd (ASX: NST) and Charter Hall Group Ltd (ASX: CHC) make the list. More »

long term growth

Here are the 10 best performing blue-chip shares you should have bought in 2019

Newcrest Mining Limited (ASX: NCM), Charter Hall Group (ASX: CHC) and Magellan Financial Group Ltd (ASX: MFG) all feature on this list of stars. More »

Software as a Service

Kogan share price higher on Kogan Energy launch

The Ltd (ASX:KGN) share price has pushed higher this morning after announcing the launch of Kogan Energy... More »

Child investing

5 under-the-radar shares for savvy Generation Y investors

5 stocks to help Generation Y come into its own as investors More »

2 Kiwi energy companies powering up from renewables

These 2 shares are good ways to benefit from renewable energy. More »


What sell off? 24 S&P/ASX 200 shares churn out gains

24 of the best performing shares on the ASX. More »

Which is the best share market sector to invest in following the market crash?

Which is the best sector to invest in following the market crash? More »

Which NZ energy company should you buy for higher-income today?

Are these NZ energy companies the best uncharted income plays? More »