NSX Ltd (ASX: NSX) Share Price and News





  (20 mins delayed)

52 Week Range


1 Year Return


NSX Ltd Chart and Price Data

Fundamentals Data provided by Morningstar.

Data provided by Morningstar.
Market Cap $8.03 million
P/E Ratio N/A
Dividend Yield 0.00%
Shares Outstanding 472.57 million
Earnings per share -0.010
Dividend per share N/A
Year To Date Return -36.22%
Earnings Yield N/A
Franking -
Share Price

Day Change

52 Week Range


Yesterday's Close

Today's Open

Days Range



Avg. Volume (1 month)


as at 24 Feb 3:44pm

  • NSX Ltd (ASX: NSX)
    Latest News

    Share Market News

    What you need to know about the surge in the NSX (ASX:NSX) share price

    The Nsx Ltd (ASX: NSX) share price more than doubled after the alternative stock exchange operator posted its quarterly update.

    Read more »

    australian flag superimposed over share market chart
    Share Gainers

    Will the ASX share price climb higher this year?

    The ASX Ltd (ASX: ASX) share price has outperformed in 2020 but I think the company's August earnings report is…

    Read more »

    a woman
    Share Market News

    Will how we invest in Australian shares completely change soon?

    There could be a change coming to how we invest in shares, and it could be due to Nsx Ltd…

    Read more »

    NSX ASX Announcements

    An announcement is considered as "Price Sensitive" if it is thought that it may have an impact on the price of the security.

    DateAnnouncementPrice Sensitive?TimeNo. of PagesFile Size

    About NSX Ltd

    NSX Ltd operates as the National Stock Exchange of Australia Limited. The company provides a stock exchange facility for the listing of equity securities, corporate debt, and investment scheme units.

    NSX Share Price History Data provided by Morningstar.

    Data provided by Morningstar.
    Date Close Change % Change Volume Open High Low
    17 May 2024 $0.02 $0.00 0.00% 35,000 $0.02 $0.02 $0.02
    15 May 2024 $0.02 $0.00 0.00% 395,000 $0.02 $0.02 $0.02
    13 May 2024 $0.02 $0.00 0.00% 117,000 $0.02 $0.02 $0.02
    07 May 2024 $0.02 $0.00 0.00% 82 $0.02 $0.02 $0.02
    06 May 2024 $0.02 $0.00 0.00% 126 $0.02 $0.02 $0.02
    03 May 2024 $0.03 $0.00 0.00% 40 $0.03 $0.03 $0.03
    30 Apr 2024 $0.03 $0.01 50.00% 25,697 $0.03 $0.03 $0.03

    Directors & Management Data provided by Morningstar.

    Data provided by Morningstar.
    Name Title Start Date Profile
    Dr Michael Aitken Non-Executive Director Oct 2020
    Dr Aitken has had a career at the nexus of building businesses as part of introducing postgraduate students to entrepreneurial endeavour predominately in financial markets. Much of his work was conducted under the auspices of Capital Markets Cooperative Research Centre - CMCRC. He is currently the Chief Scientist of the Rozetta Institute (formerly CMCRC). Early in his career, he designed courses and computer programs to support the curriculum for fourth year honours and PhD programs. Along with "Trading and Dealing in Security Markets" and "Broking and Market-Making", he designed "REPLAY", a program that enables the dynamics of any automated security market to be replayed in its entirety, providing access to the working dynamics of securities markets for research and training purposes. Dr Aitken also designed the software program "SPREAD", which is a time-series visualisation of stock market trading behaviour. Both programs became part of SMARTS, the world-leading software for market surveillance which he designed and sold to NASDAQ in 2010. Dr Aitken is a well respected expert witness in cases involving insider trading, market manipulation having worked on cases in the United Kingdom, Singapore, New Zealand, Malaysia, the UAE and Australia.
    Ms Kelly Anne Humphreys Non-Executive Director Jun 2020
    Ms Humphreys is an experienced Non-Executive Director with existing Board and committee roles spanning industry sectors including financial service, health, regulation, and education. Kelly has executive experience in financial services and a depth of technical expertise in operations, risk management and governance. She brings a strong commercial approach to achieving objectives in complex regulatory environments and working effectively to deliver growth and improved performance. Kelly is also a Non-Executive Director of Latrobe Private Health and the Accident Compensation Conciliation Service and a Commissioner of the Victorian Building Authority.
    Mr Tod Stephen McGrouther Acting MD Mar 2022
    Mr McGrouther has 30 years plus experience in equity capital markets. He is also serving as chair of the NSXA. Mr McGrouther has worked in the Australian corporate advisory industry and equity capital markets since 1986 commencing as Associate Director of Bankers Trust Australia and advising a large number of corporate advisory assignments including the State Bank of Victoria, the South Australian Government, the Bank of New Zealand, the State Bank of New South Wales, the Commonwealth Bank and Qantas.
    Mr Barnaby Ian Robert Egerton-Warburton Non-Executive Director Apr 2022
    Mr Egerton-Warburton is a director of the NSX JV entity, ClearPay Pty Ltd. He has over 25 years of investment banking, international investment and market experience with positions at JP Morgan (New York, Sydney, Hong Kong), BNP Equities (New York) and Prudential Securities (New York). He is a founder and partner of Modena. He has experience across start-up funding, trade sales, buyouts, M&A and IPO's. He sits on multiple ASX listed boards.
    Mr Timothy Joseph Hart Non-Executive ChairmanNon-Executive Director Feb 2020
    Mr Hart is Managing Director and CEO of Ridley Corporation Limited. His varied experience covers governance, general management, finance, regtech. strategic marketing, sales, and logistics. Before joining Ridley Timothy was CEO of Sugar Australia for eight years, after a long career in fast-moving consumer goods industry with SCA and in packaging with Carter Holt Harvey, ACI and Amcor.
    Mr Tony (Weiguo) Shen Non-Executive Director Sep 2016
    Mr Shen is an Executive Director and a controlling shareholder of SHKL Group Limited. Mr Shen is an Executive Director of KSTV (Hong Kong) Limited and Shanghai Kunlun Cultural Media Co., Limited. Mr Shen is a Director and substantial shareholder of KSTV Group Limited. In addition to the above companies, Mr Shen is also either an officer and/or has an interest in a number of private companies registered and operating exclusively in China.
    Mr Scott Evans Company Secretary Mar 2006
    Scott Evans Company Secretary

    Top Shareholders Data provided by Morningstar.

    Data provided by Morningstar.
    Name Shares Capital
    ISX Financial Eu Ltd 92,610,145 23.08%
    Fintech Hq Pty Ltd 91,607,518 22.83%
    United Capitals Limited <Cr2310085 A/C> 21,949,145 5.47%
    Wellpoint Inc Limited <Cr 1972550 A/C> 19,848,888 4.95%
    Hsbc Custody Nominees (Australia) Limited 16,464,063 4.10%
    Mr Weiguo Shen 14,000,000 3.49%
    Ubs Nominees Pty Ltd 13,997,950 3.49%
    Exchange Technology Investments Pty Ltd 10,316,000 2.57%
    Cross-Strait Common Development Fund Co Limited 10,212,000 2.54%
    Australian Mining Group Ltd 7,432,500 1.85%
    Ms Yixiao Zhou 4,700,000 1.17%
    Mr Antony William Paul Sage <Egas Superannuation Fund A/C> 4,000,000 1.00%
    Bannaby Investments Pty Limited <Bannaby Super Funda/O 4,000,000 1.00%
    Mr David Andrew Deacon 3,150,000 0.79%
    C Y T Investment Pty Ltd 2,916,987 0.73%
    Woolwich Holdings Pty Ltd <The J Deacon Super Funda/C> 2,905,556 0.72%
    Lachmac Pty Ltd 2,678,572 0.67%
    Magentacity Pty Ltd <Emery Super Fund A/C> 2,064,451 0.52%
    Mr John Joseph Ryan 1,901,500 0.47%
    Mr Steven John Pearce 1,650,000 0.41%