iCollege (ASX: ICT) Share Price and News





  (20 mins delayed)

52 Week Range


1 Year Return


iCollege Chart and Price Data

Fundamentals Data provided by Morningstar.

Share Price

Day Change

52 Week Range


Yesterday's Close

Today's Open

Days Range



Avg. Volume (1 month)


as at 24 Feb 3:44pm

  • iCollege (ASX: ICT)
    Latest News

    Two people climb to the summit and raise their arms in success as the sun rises brightly over the mountains.
    Broker Notes

    'Strong buy': Experts name 2 ASX shares enjoying a post-COVID resurgence

    Students are filing back to schools and online merchants no longer have to deal with year-on-year comparisons to lockdown sales…

    Read more »

    Small girl giving a fist bump with a piggy bank in front of her.

    These 2 small-cap ASX shares have soared, but a fund manager still tips them as buys

    Here are two picks in the WAM Microcap portfolio.

    Read more »

    A beautiful woman wearing make-up and long strings of pearls around her neck sits on a luxury old-style chair with an antique lamp beside her as she smiles happily with her head in the air as though she is very satisfied with something.
    Consumer Staples & Discretionary Shares

    Up 50% in a month, fundie reveals ASX micro-cap share in a 'beautiful position'

    This ASX share has everything going for it, with the education company behind it enjoying 'extraordinary demand'.

    Read more »

    ICT ASX Announcements

    An announcement is considered as "Price Sensitive" if it is thought that it may have an impact on the price of the security.

    DateAnnouncementPrice Sensitive?TimeNo. of PagesFile Size

    Directors & Management Data provided by Morningstar.

    Data provided by Morningstar.
    Name Title Start Date Profile
    Ms Barbara June Gibson Non-Executive Director Mar 1998
    Ms Gibson is General Manager Chemicals Group with Orica Limited, and has held several senior management positions during her seventeen year career with Orica Limited. She is Deputy Chairman of Biota Holdings Ltd. MS Gibson is a Member of the lncitec Board Audit Committee.
    Mr Roger Christian Steinepreis Non-Executive Director
    Mr Anthony Charles Larkin Chairman Jul 2000
    Until January 2002 Mr Larkin was Executive Director Finance of Orica Limited with responsibilities for finance, acquisitions and divestments, insurance and risk management, treasury, taxation, investments management, internal audit, corporate affairs, investor relations, legal and secretariat. Mr Larkin previously held the position of Group Treasurer BHP Ltd. His thirty-eight year career with BHP included senior finance positions in steel and minerals businesses and various senior corporate roles. From 1993 to 1997 he was seconded to Fosters Brewing Group as Senior Vice President Finance and Investor Relations. Mr Larkin is a Commissioner with
    the Victorian Essential Services Commission.
    Mr James (Jim) William Hall Non-Executive Director Feb 2002
    Mr Hall is Executive Director, Finance with Orica Limited. He was previously Vice President, Group Accounting and Reporting with BHP and held several senior accounting and finance positions during his thirty year career with that company.
    Mr Gregory (Greg) J Witcombe Managing Director Sep 1997
    Prior to Mr Witcombe appointment as Managing Director in October 1998, he was General Manager, Polyethylene Group of Orica Limited, with responsibility for the Polythene and Films divisions. Mr Witcombe held several marketing and business management positions during his twenty-four year career with Orica.
    Mr Roy Rose Non-Executive Director Oct 1998
    Mr Rose is Chief Risk Officer, Orica Limited, with responsibilities for Safety, Health and Environment management, Security, Internal Audit and Property infrastructure. He has had broad technology, manufacturing and commercial management experience with the Dulux organisation, both within Australia and in the United Kingdom during his thirty-three year career with the Orica group.
    Mr Michael (Mike) D Tilley Non-Executive Director Nov 2002
    Mr Tilley has wide business experience including an extensive career in merchant banking both within Australia and internationally. Until February 2002 Mr Tilley was Executive Chairman of Merrill Lynch Australia.
    Mr Gerald Harvey Non-Executive Director
    Mr Harvey has thirty-eight years of broad industry experience, both in Australia and overseas, including extensive involvement in the gas and oil industries. He is currently Chairman of the National Gas Pipeline Advisory Committee and formerly the Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer of the Gas and Fuel Corporation of Victoria (Gascor). He has also held senior business and general management positions with BP in Australia, South East Asia and the United Kingdom. Mr Harvey is a Member of the lncitec Board Audit Committee and is a Director of Ocean Power Technologies (Australasia) Pty Ltd.
    Mr David Bruce Trebeck Non-Executive Director May 1997
    Mr Trebeck is co-founder and Managing Director of AClL Consulting Pty Ltd, an economics, policy and strategy consultancy organisation working in a range of industry and government sectors, particularly those associated with rural activities. He is a Director of GrainCorp Limited and Chairman of the lncitec Board Audit Committee.
    Mr David (Nick) Nicholas Castleden Non-Executive Director
    Mr George Ventouras Non-Executive Director
    Mr Craig Brian Elkington Finance Manager Company Secretary
    Craig Brian Elkington Finance Manager Company Secretary

    Top Shareholders Data provided by Morningstar.

    Data provided by Morningstar.
    Name Shares Capital
    Orica Investments Pty Ltd 97,151,020 76.55%
    Acehill Investments Pty Ltd 26,787,978 21.11%
    Australian Foundation Invest Co. Ltd 1,677,509 1.32%
    Clough Super Pty Ltd (Clough Super Fund A/C) 40,000 0.03%
    Penson Holdings Pty Ltd 33,000 0.03%
    Equity Trustees Ltd 24,208 0.02%
    Timmary Pty Ltd (Cooney Super Fund A/C) 16,118 0.01%
    Peter William Holbeach 15,000 0.01%
    Perpetual Registrars Ltd 12,835 0.01%
    EJF Nominees Pty Ltd (The Errol Frew Family A/C) 12,465 0.01%
    William George Bishop 12,354 0.01%
    John Hudson Keesing & Ronald Glasgow 12,000 0.01%
    Moodana Investments Pty Ltd 12,000 0.01%
    Thompson & Thompson Pty Ltd 10,363 0.01%
    Stanley Bruce Perry 10,000 0.01%
    PA Parsons & LG Parsons 10,000 0.01%
    Oakover Pty Ltd 10,000 0.01%
    Craig Lasrence Super Pty Ltd (Lawrence Super Fund) 10,000 0.01%
    DA & MM Nicholson (Talmar Inv Pty Ltd Super A/C) 10,000 0.01%
    Joseph Horne Investments Pty Ltd 9,000 0.01%