The Motley Fool

Atrum Coal NL (ASX: ATU) Share Price and News

 Chart and Price Data

20mins delayed


Bid/Ask /
Avg Daily Volume
Day Movement
Day High/Low /
52 Week Range -
Year Return (Capital)
As at
Please Wait...

Atrum Coal NL (ASX: ATU) Latest News

market crash chart

5 stocks sliding on the ASX today

ALL Ordinaries posts 0.4% gain, but these 5 stocks were slammed More »