The Motley Fool

TOLLHOLDGS FPO (ASX: TOL) Share Price and News

 Chart and Price Data

20mins delayed


Bid/Ask /
Avg Daily Volume
Day Movement
Day High/Low /
52 Week Range -
Year Return (Capital)
As at
Please Wait...


toll road

Here’s what you need to know before the Toll Holdings Limited shareholder vote

The $6.5 billion Toll Holdings Limited (ASX:TOL) could delist from the ASX before the end of the week. More »

Qantas A380

2015’s top 10 large-cap stocks are red hot: Is it time to buy?

Here’s what to do if you’ve missed out on the rise of Qantas Airways Limited (ASX:QAN). More »


These 5 blue chips smashed the market in February: Is there more to come?

Can Toll Holdings Limited (ASX:TOL) and QBE Insurance Group Ltd (ASX:QBE) repeat their performance in March? More »

Wall Street Bull

Here’s the chart every Toll Holdings Limited shareholder wants to see

It’s been an incredible day for owners of logistics provider Toll Holdings Limited (ASX:TOL). More »

Here’s why Sirtex Medical Limited is among today’s big movers

Toll Holdings Limited (ASX:TOL), Amcor Limited (ASX:AMC), Sirtex Medical Limited (ASX:SRX) and Woodside Petroleum Limited (ASX:WPL) are all driving the local stock market higher... More »

market crash chart

Here’s why these 5 big-name ASX stocks are getting smashed today

The S&P/ASX 200 (Index:^AXJO)(ASX:XJO) is being weighed down by companies such as Insurance Australia Group Ltd (ASX:IAG), Primary Health Care Limited (ASX:PRY) and Ardent... More »


Toll Holdings Limited shares soar 47%: Here’s what just happened

Toll Holdings Limited (ASX:TOL) has released its interim profit results, but more importantly it also announced a takeover offer for the company. More »

Stock market heat map

5 things you need to know about the Australian sharemarket today

S&P/ASX 200 opens 0.4% higher More »

Toll Holdings Limited in shock takeover bid: Is it too late to buy?

Buyout bid surprises market and Toll Holdings Limited (ASX:TOL) shareholders may get a 51% premium. More »

8 stocks set to benefit from crashing oil prices

Companies like JB Hi-Fi Limited (ASX:JBH) and DuluxGroup Limited (ASX:DLX) could see a boost in earnings if oil continues down and stays down More »

6 stocks and 3 big investing themes for 2015

Get a leg up on stock picking in 2015 with these business drivers More »

Oil price crash: Which stocks will win in 2015?

Rather than picking winners in the energy sector, a safer bet may be to buy transport stocks like Qantas Airways Limited (ASX:QAN), Virgin Australia... More »

Here’s what shareholders need to know about AGL Energy Ltd, Toll Holdings Limited and Slater & Gordon Limited

AGM season is an important time for all shareholders including those invested in AGL Energy Ltd (ASX:AGK), Toll Holdings Limited (ASX:TOL) and Slater &... More »

3 stocks surging on the ASX: Should you buy?

Here's why Toll Holdings Limited (ASX:TOL), TPG Telecom Ltd (ASX:TPM) and QBE Insurance Group Ltd (ASX:QBE) are up around 4%. More »