Motley Fool Australia

SINGTEL CDI 1:1 (ASX: SGT) Share Price and News

() Chart and Price Data

(20 mins delayed)


Bid/Ask /
Avg Daily Volume
Day Movement
Day High/Low /
52 Week Range -
Year Return (Capital)
As at

SINGTEL CDI 1:1 (ASX: SGT) Latest News

Morning market movers: 12 stocks to watch

It's all about iron ore today as the sector attracts renewed speculation about foreign buyers targeting the sector, while airline stocks could face turbulence... More »

telstra mobile phone

Singapore Telecommunications Ltd (CHESS) reports: What you need to know

Singapore Telecommunications Ltd (CHESS) (ASX:SGT) as the owner of Optus will exit the ASX soon. More »

investor charts

5 things you need to know about the Australian sharemarket today

S&P/ASX 200 (ASX:XAO) soars over 1% at the open More »


Singapore Telecommunications Ltd (CHESS) to leave the ASX: What shareholders need to know

Optus owner Singapore Telecommunications Ltd (CHESS) (ASX:SGT) to delist from ASX More »

prices market stock

5 things you need to know about the Australian sharemarket today

S&P/ASX 200 jumps 0.8% More »

telstra mobile phone

Is an acquisition frenzy creating a telco bubble?

Questions about whether Singapore Telecommunications Ltd's (ASX:SGT) latest $1.1bn acquisition will hurt more than help its earnings is a warnings shot across the bow... More »

woolworths truck

Woolworths Limited remains Australia’s most valuable brand: What you need to know

Woolworths Limited (ASX:WOW) managed to hold off a rampaging Telstra Corporation Ltd (ASX:TLS) for the title More »

Here’s why TPG Telecom Ltd will buy iiNet Limited

TPG Telecom Ltd's (ASX:TPM) acquisition of iiNet Limited (ASX:IIN) has come under intense scrutiny, but the fast-growing telco should still win the race. More »

Will iiNet Limited receive a higher takeover offer?

TPG Telecom Ltd (ASX:TPM) has bid $8.60 per share for iiNet Limited (ASX:IIN), but analysts believe the price is too low. More »

10 things you need to know about the TPG Telecom Ltd & iiNet Limited takeover

The merger between TPG Telecom Ltd (ASX:TPG) and iiNet Limited (ASX:IIN) will create a new industry powerhouse. More »


Will iiNet Limited win big from its Netflix deal?

Internet Service Provider iiNet Limited (ASX:IIN) will provide free streaming to Netflix users when the US giant launches later this month. More »

Stock market heat map

Earnings season: Winners and losers on the ASX today

S&P/ASX 200 trades flat as Telstra Corporation Ltd (ASX:TLS) and ASX Limited (ASX:ASX) report half year earnings More »

2 big reasons to hold Telstra Corporation Ltd

Telstra Corporation Ltd’s (ASX:TLS) focus on returns and promising long-term growth strategy put it in good stead for greater shareholder returns. More »

Telstra Corporation Ltd shares leap to 13-year high

The Santa Rally has well and truly arrived for Telstra Corporation Ltd (ASX:TLS) shareholders. More »