iSignthis Ltd (ASX: ISX) Share Price and News





  (20 mins delayed)

52 Week Range


1 Year Return


Isignthis Ltd Chart and Price Data

Fundamentals Data provided by Morningstar.

Data provided by Morningstar.
Market Cap $0
P/E Ratio N/A
Dividend Yield N/A
Shares Outstanding 1.09 billion
Earnings per share 0.002
Dividend per share N/A
Year To Date Return N/A
Earnings Yield N/A
Franking N/A
Share Price

Day Change

52 Week Range


Yesterday's Close

Today's Open

Days Range



Avg. Volume (1 month)


as at 24 Feb 3:44pm

ISX ASX Announcements

An announcement is considered as "Price Sensitive" if it is thought that it may have an impact on the price of the security.

DateAnnouncementPrice Sensitive?TimeNo. of PagesFile Size

About iSignthis Ltd

iSignthis Ltd is an identity proofing and payment authentication company. The company is engaged in providing an intuitive and non-intrusive payment and identity authentication service. It generates its revenue in the form of Know your customer verification, Payment processing function, Settlement of payments, and interest and other revenues. It operates through the following segments: Regulated eMoney & Payment Services, RegTech Solutions, Regulated Securities Exchange, andIntellectual Property.

Directors & Management Data provided by Morningstar.

Data provided by Morningstar.
Name Title Start Date Profile
Mr Nickolas John Karantzis Chief Executive OfficerManaging Director Dec 2014
Mr Karantzis has over 28 years experience in a number of sectors, including payments, online media, secure communications, and e-commerce. In 2020 he started serving as interim CEO and Managing Director of NSX Limited. He is a Member of the Risk Committee.
Mr Barnaby Ian Robert Egerton-Warburton Non-Executive Director May 2010
Mr Egerton-Warburton has over 20 years of trading, investment banking, international investment and market experience. He has held positions with global investment banks in Hong Kong, New York and Sydney including JPMorgan, Banque Nationale de Paris and Prudential Securities. He is a member of the Risk Committee.
Mr Scott William Minehane Non-Executive Director Dec 2014
Mr Minehane has international regulatory and strategy experience in the telecommunications sector and has been part of advising international organisations (including the World Bank, ITU, ASEAN and the GSMA), investors, telecommunications operators, Governments and regulators in Australia, Asia, the Pacific and Africa for over 30 years.
Mr Timothy Joseph Hart Non-Executive ChairmanNon-Executive Director Dec 2014
Mr Hart has experience which covers general management, marketing, sales and supply chain. Prior, he was the CEO of Sugar Australia for eight years, prior to this he has had a career in fast moving consumer goods (FMCG) industry with SCA and in packaging with Carter Holt Harvey, ACI and Amcor, where he dealt with retailers and food and beverage customers. He was the Deputy Chairman and a Director (2007 to 2012) of the Australian Food & Grocery Council, and Chair of the AFGCs Corporate Affairs Committee. He also Chaired the AFGC Agribusiness Forum. He is currently the Chairman of Enactus Australia (Director since 2009), and a Member of the Global Council of Country Board Chairs. Additionally he was a Director of the World Sugar Research Organisation (2010-13). He is a guest Mentor and Lecturer at the Faculty of Veterinary and Agriculture, University of Melbourne, an Ambassador (former Director) of the National Association of Women in Operations and has been a member of the Monash University Food and Agriculture Initiative, Advisory Board. He is a member of the Risk Committee.
Mr Christakis (Takis) Taoushanis Non-Executive Director Jul 2017
Mr Taoushanis has banking and finance knowledge and experience having spent over 30 years in the industry in range of senior roles. Mr Taoushanis has worked for banks in a range of locations including Chicago, Greece, Hong Kong and Cyprus. This includes serving at Continental Illinois National Bank of Chicago for four years, the HSBC Group for eighteen years, with twelve of those as the Managing Director of the Cyprus subsidiary, and eight years as the Chief Executive Officer of the Cyprus Development Bank. Since 2011, he has been working with the private firm TTEG & Associates, providing services as an advisor to companies (outside Australia), also acting as a Non-Executive director in some of them. He is chairman of the Risk Committee.
Mr Todd Richards Company Secretary Dec 2014
Ms Elizabeth Warrell Chief Financial OfficerJoint Company Secretary Sep 2019
Elizabeth Warrell Chief Financial OfficerJoint Company Secretary
Todd Richards Company Secretary

Top Shareholders Data provided by Morningstar.

Data provided by Morningstar.
Name Shares Capital
Select All Enterprise Limited 447,797,754 40.80%
Red 5 Solutions Limited 112,500,000 10.25%
UBS Nominees Pty Ltd 67,668,718 6.17%
J P Morgan Nominees Australia Pty Limited 23,842,441 2.17%
Icebreak Flow Global Limited 23,615,783 2.15%
HSBC Custody Nominees (Australia) Limited 21,642,811 1.97%
Vastium Holdings Limited 15,291,597 1.39%
Cili Padi Limited 10,104,633 0.92%
IFM Pty Limited (Ifm Super Fund A/C) 10,000,000 0.91%
Merrill Lynch (Australia) Nominees Pty Limited 8,509,460 0.78%
Warneet Super Pty Limited 6,668,606 0.61%
Bannaby Investments Pty Limited (Bannaby Super Fund A/C) 6,200,000 0.56%
Bond Street Custodians Limited (Laman D05019 A/C) 5,331,394 0.49%
Citicorp Nominees Pty Limited 5,133,371 0.47%
Cs Third Nominees Pty Limited (Hsbc Cust Nom Au Ltd 13 A/C) 4,894,747 0.45%
BNP Paribas Nominees Pty Ltd (Agency Lending Drp A/C) 4,844,825 0.44%
Victoria Kirin Pty Ltd (Dromana Coast A/C) 4,400,000 0.40%
BNP Paribas Nominees Pty Ltd (B Au Noms Retailclient Drp) 4,234,737 0.39%
Champio Pty Ltd (Champio Family A/C) 4,138,574 0.38%
Ithaki Nominees Pty Ltd (Ithaki Nominees Super A/C) 3,500,000 0.32%