The Motley Fool

ASG Group Limited (ASX: ASZ) Share Price and News

 Chart and Price Data

20mins delayed


Bid/Ask /
Avg Daily Volume
Day Movement
Day High/Low /
52 Week Range -
Year Return (Capital)
As at
Please Wait...

ASG Group Limited (ASX: ASZ) Latest News

Computershare, investing, stocks, shares, software,

5 small cap stocks brokers are tipping

Brokers have their eyes on this mixed bag of speculative picks this week. More »


Automotive Holdings Group Ltd shares plummet on trading update

Automotive Holdings Group Ltd (ASX: AHG) signals continued headwinds in a “challenging” automotive retail segment as the company battles regulatory changes affecting finance and... More »

buy now button on keyboard

2 small caps this top broker thinks you should buy

Brokers from Wilsons Asset Management have hedged their bets on these two ASX small caps as buys at present. More »

Here’s why these 4 ASX shares rocketed higher today

The S&P/ASX 200 (Index:^AXJO) (ASX:XJO) may be lower, but that hasn’t stopped Galaxy Resources Limited (ASX:GXY) are three other shares from bolting higher. More »


Here’s why ASG Group Limited shares rocketed 16% higher today

ASG Group Limited (ASX:ASZ) shares have surged today following a takeover from Tokyo-based Nomura Research Institute. More »

rocket launch space shuttle

Here’s why these 4 ASX shares surged higher today

The S&P/ASX 200 (Index:^AXJO) (ASX:XJO) may not be having a great day, but that hasn’t stopped Beach Energy Ltd (ASX:BPT) and three other shares... More »


Is ASG Group Limited a buy on strong results and outlook?

Here's what you need to know about ASG Group Limited's (ASX:ASZ) results. More »

4 shares that the brokers love

ASG Group Limited (ASX:ASZ), Corporate Travel Management Ltd (ASX:CTD), IOOF Holdings Limited (ASX:IFL) and Macquarie Group Ltd (ASX:MQG) are all being recommended by more... More »

surfer dumped

ASG Group Limited share price falls 7%: Here’s why

ASG Group Limited (ASX:ASZ) share price falls 7% More »

Should you buy ASG Group Limited?

ASG Group Limited (ASX:ASZ) has continued to grow its exposure to cloud services. More »

market chart stocks

6 stocks the experts are buying

Now could be a good time to sharpen your pencil and run the numbers on Intueri Education Group Ltd (ASX:IQE), Freedom Foods Group Ltd... More »

5 ASX stocks crushed by the market today

S&P/All Ordinaries rises 1.5% on expectations of further European stimulus More »